HomeContact
2011-2012 Birmingham Chinese Festival Association Board

President
  Jun Xu   Phone: 205-979-6926E-mail Address: jxu@uab.edu
Treasury
   Scotty Colson  Phone: 205-254-2872E-mail Address: Scotty.colson@ci.birmingham.al.us (Economic Development Rep, Mayor Office, City of Birmingham)
Secretary
   Inocencio Chavez  

Executive Board:
   Allan Staib   E-mail Address: allan_staib@hotmail.com
   Jun Xu  E-mail Address: jxu@uab.edu
   Leda Summer   Phone: 205-531-0457E-mail Address: ledas@leda-international.com
   Scotty ColsonPhone: 205-254-2872E-mail Address: Scotty.colson@ci.birmingham.al.us

Board Committees:
   Entertainment Committee - Ling Song, Jun Tsao, Stacey Ballew
   Facilities/Floor Plan/ - Allan Staib E-mail Address: allan_staib@hotmail.com, Jun Chen
   Volunteer Committee - Bing Xue, Wei Zhang, Yanxi Zhang
   Raffle/Prize Committee - Kristen Greenwood, , Carolyn N. Lam
   Food/ Beverage Committee - Yanxi Zhang, Ying Gai, Mary Chen
   Vendor Booth Committee - Jun ChenE-mail Address:Vendorbooth@bhmchinesefestival.org, Leda Summer E-mail Address: ledas@leda-international.com
   Game & Kids Committee - Suzy GuoE-mail Address:Rytrading@aol.comm
   Marketing & Advertise Committee - Lisha Li, Inocencio Chavez, Leda Summer
   Dragon Dance committee - Zhengqin Yang
   Photo & Video Committee íV Zengbian Zhu, Baogen Lu
   Asset & Decoration Committee - Xuemei Bai, Xiaoying Liu E-mail Address:asset@bhmchinesefestival.org
   Fundraising Committee - Mary Chen ,Yue Li E-mail Address: liyue87@hotmail.com , Tina Lam
   Website Committee - Leda SummerE-mail Address:ledas@leda-international.com
   Art Contest Committee - Kristen Greenwood

Birmingham Chinese Organizations
   Birmingham Chinese Festival Association - Jun Xu  E-mail Address: jxu@uab.edu
   Birmingham Chinese Association - Yanxi Zhang
   Chinese American Business Assoc Birmingham -Leda Summer  Phone: 205-531-0457E-mail Address: ledas@leda-international.com
   Chinese Students and Scholars Association - Wei Zhang   
   Birmingham Chinese Professor Association - Jianhua Zhang  Phone: 205-996-5153E-mail Address: zhanja@uab.edu
   U.S. China Peoples Friendship Association - Rose Ellen Stanbery
   Birmingham Sister Cities Commission - Scotty Colson  Phone: 205-254-2277E-mail Address: Scotty.colson@ci.birmingham.al.us
   Birmingham Yuren Chinese School - Wei Wang  
   Birmingham Chinese School - Janet Wang 
   Bhm Chinese Garden and Cultral Foundation - Bob Davis  Phone: 205-903-5569E-mail Address: bdavis@bhmasianfound.org